School Board

Welcome to the Coquille School District #8. It is our goal to provide excellent support to our customers. We are proud to provide a drug and alcohol-free workplace. Drug testing is required for employment.

Steve Britton #1

Steve Britton #1

Melinda Millet #2

Melinda Millet #2

Roy Wright #3

Roy Wright #3

Julie Nighswonger #4

Julie Nighswonger #4

Heather Echavarria #5

Heather Echavarria #5

Cliff Wheeler #6

Cliff Wheeler #6

Jeff Cannon #7

Jeff Cannon #7

Cliff Wheeler
 cwheeler@csd8.net
Heather Echavarria
hechavarria@csd8.net
Steve Britton
sbritton@csd8.net
Roy Wright
rwright@csd8.net
Jeff Cannon
jcannon@csd8.net
Melinda Millet
mmillet@csd8.net
Julie Nighswonger
 jnighswonger@csd8.net

Board Minutes
Meeting Schedule

Work Session: Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 5:00 p.m., CSD Board Room, 970 N Central Blvd., Coquille

Regular Board Meeting: Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m., CSD Board Room, 970 N Central Blvd., Coquille

*Please note, starting in November through the end of the school year, board meetings will return to the 2nd Wednesday of every month.*

Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m., CSD Board Room, 970 N Central Blvd., Coquille

Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m., CSD Board Room, 970 N Central Blvd., Coquille

Email Login
Tyler SiS Parent Portal
Boosters

Coquille School District #8 is an equal opportunity employer and complies with federal and state statutes which prohibit discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age, handicap or marital status.