Family Link

Email Login

Boosters

Contacts

Contact Us

Staff Contact Information Below

Main District Office:

1366 N Gould

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2181

Fax: 541-396-5015

Coquille JR/SR High School:

499 West Central

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2163

Fax: 541-396-4635

Winter Lakes School:

180 N Baxter St.

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-824-0115

Fax: 541-824-0116

Coquille Valley Elementary:

1115 N Baxter St.

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2914

Fax: 541-396-4543

Lincoln School of Early Learning:

1366 N Gould

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2811

Fax: 541-396-7351

Download District Contacts

Staff Contact Information

School Board

Admin Office

Coquille Jr/Sr

Winter Lakes

Coquille Valley

Lincoln

Support Services

District Services

  • Britton, Steve - Director Post 1

 

        sbritton911@hotmail.com

 

  • Echavarria, Heather - Director Post 5

 

        Heather.echavarria@bannerbank.com

 

  • GeDeros, Traci - Director Post 7

 

        gederos4farm@yahoo.com

 

  • Rowe, Matt - Director Post

 

        2mayormattrowe@gmail.com

 

  • Thrash, Misty - Director Post 4

 

        mistydawn_17@hotmail.com

 

  • Wheeler, Cliff - Director Post 6

 

        cliffordcoq@outlook.com

 

  • Wright, Roy - Director Post 3

 

        roywright1@yahoo.com

  • Donaldson, Stephanie - Fiscal Tech./AP

 

         Sdonaldson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Sweeney, Tim - Superintendent

 

         TSweeney@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cotrell, Greg - Tech Support

 

         GCotrell@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Gallagher, Wayne - Special Programs Director

 

         WGallagher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Goble, Brenda - Board Secretary/Winter Lakes

 

         BGoble@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hull, Carl - Maintenance

 

         chull@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

  • Kindgren, Katie - Fiscal Technician

 

         kkindgren@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • King, Lori - Deputy Clerk

 

         lorik@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Pointer, Teri - Business Manager

         TPointer@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Price, Rachel - YTP/SpEd Secretary

 

         rprice@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Wilcott, Walter - Technical Coordinator

 

         WWilcott@coquille.k12.or.us

         Kallred@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Athorne, Amanda - Ed. Asst.

         aathorne@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Babb, Peyton - 7-12 Health

         Pbabb@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Bedwell, Amy - Educational Assistant/ ALS

         Abedwell@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Blanton, Carrie - Secretary

         Cblanton@coquille.k12.or.us

         Pchambers@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Cochran, Jacob - Educational Assistant/PE

        Jcochran@coquille.k12.or.us

         Jcrim@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Gallagher, Cintya - SPED/Resource  RM/CHS

         Cgallagher@coquille.k12.or.us

         HJohnson@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Lass, Melissa - Teacher- Sped/ALS

         mLass@coquille.k12.or.us

 

         Ssherman@coquille.k12.or.us

         jsweeney@coquille.k12.or.us

         bwatts@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Jones, Tony - Principal

 

         tjones@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Usrey, Lonnie - Vice Principal

 

        Lusrey@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bradbury, Micheal - Adjunct French

 

         mbradbury@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Brown, Chris - Music

 

         cbrown@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Crim, Jennifer - Language Arts

 

         jcrim@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Drechsel, Melissa - Health

 

         mdrechsel@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Eschler, Laura - English

 

         leschler@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Goble, Brenda - Secretary

 

         bgoble@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Hobgood, Guadalupe - Adjunct CTE

 

         Ghobgood@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Holbrook, Amy - Science/Math

 

         AHolbrook@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Kroll, Trent - Adjunct Spanish

 

tkroll@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Pedrick, Tanya - Adjunct Science

 

tpedrick@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Reents, Kayla - Elementary

 

          Kreents@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Rilatos, Kent - Special Education

 

krilatos@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Swenson, Don - Adjunct STEM

 

         dswenson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Thomason, Erin - Educational Assistant

 

ethomason@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Warncke, Micheal - Adjunct Art

 

         mwarncke@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Wetherell, Geoff - Principal

 

         GWetherell@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Flora, Amy - Vice Principal/CTE

 

         aFlora@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Albertson, Pam - Educational Asst

 

         PAlbertson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Belcher, Sarah - Educational Asst/ALS

 

         Sbelcher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bergstedt, Brian - Custodian

 

         bbergstedt@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bouska, Kiersten - Cook's Helper

 

         KBouska@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bullington, Sarah - Educational Asst

 

         Mbullington@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Byers, Breanna - 6th Grade

 

         BByers@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cagley, Airika - 4th Grade

 

         Acagley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Clark, Dustin - 3rd Grade

 

         Dclark@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Clements, Tammy - Educational Asst

 

         TClements@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Craddock, Mary - Library Tech.

 

         MCraddock@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Crook, Michele - Title 1

 

         MCrook@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Dark, Amanda - 3rd Grade

 

         ADark@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Dunn, Laurel - Educational Asst

 

         ldunn@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

  • Gallagher, Marci - Maint/Food Service Supervisor

 

         Mgallagher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Godfrey, Tammy - Educational Asst./Food

 

         tgodfrey@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hall, Arlee - 3rd Grade

 

         Ahall@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Halle, Rachel - 2nd Grade

 

         Rhalle@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Huffman, Melissa - Kitchen Staff

 

        mhuffman@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Johnson, Alyssa - Educational Asst

 

         AJohnson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Johnson, Jenneifer - 4th grade

 

         jjohnson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Jones, Michelle - Educational Assistant

 

         Mjones@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Jones, Rebecca - 1st Grade

 

         rjones@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Lloyd, Sarah - 1st Grade

 

         SLloyd@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Luna, Kerry - Educational Asst.

 

         kluna@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • March, Maureen - 5th Grade

 

         MMarch@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • May, Amy - 2nd Grade

 

        amay@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • McKinley, Danielle- Interventionist/Title One

 

         DMckinley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Nickerson, Elaine - Special Education

 

         enickerson@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Nichols, Joe - 5th Grade

 

         JoeNichols@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Novak, Mary - 1st Grade

 

         mnovak@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

  • Palmer, Jeffrey - 6th Grade

 

         Jpalmer@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Palmer, Lisa - 5th Grade

 

         Lpalmer@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Philley, Michelle - Secretary

 

          mphilley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Pugmire, Kimberly - 4th Grade

 

         kpugmire@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Purkey, Vickie - Educational Assistant

 

         Vpurkey@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Riggs, Tyler - 3rd Grade

 

         triggs@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Sampson, Eva - Head Cook

 

         ESampson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Scolari, Julia - 6th Grade

 

         Jscolari@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Shelton, Vanessa - Secretary

 

         VShelton@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Steele, April - Educational Assistant

 

         asteele@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Trowbridge, Michelle - Special Ed

 

          mtrowbridge@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Wells, Alisha - 2nd Grade

 

         awells@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Arellano, Judy - Daycare EA

 

         jarellano@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Nelson, Sharon - Principal

 

         SNelson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Boettcher, Jennifer - Kindergarten Teacher

 

         jboettcher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Barklow, Mindy

 

         mbarklow@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cabrera, Miguel - Custodial

 

         Mcabrera@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Coonce, Elissa - Kindergarten Teacher

 

         ECoonce@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cumberland, Colleen - Secretary

 

         CCumberland@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Dixon, Angela - Pre-K Lead Teacher

 

        adixon@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Etienne, Michelle - Daycare EA

 

        metienne@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Henthorne, Holli - Daycare Coordinator

 

        hhenthorne@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hoyle, Brandy - Pre-K Educational Assistant

 

         bhoyle@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Martin, Forest - Kindergarten

 

         FMartin@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Myers, Tammy - Head Cook

 

         TMyers@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Parry, Donna - Educational Asst

 

         DParry@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Trujillo-Avina, Emma - Educational Assistant

 

         Etrujillo@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Starks, Hailey - Daycare EA

 

         hstarks@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Swindall, Cindy - Educational Asst

 

         cswindall@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Gallagher, Wayne - Transportation Director

 

         wgallagher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Ogle, Karyn - Fleet Manager

 

         kogle@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Beckner, Rene - Bus Driver

 

        Rbeckner@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Florez, Monica - Bus Driver

 

        Mflorez@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Higgins, John - Bus Driver

 

         jhiggins@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • McDonald, Roy - Bus Driver

 

         Rmcdonald@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Sargent, Charles - Bus Driver

 

         CSargent@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Smith, Abigail - Bus Driver

 

         ASmith@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Smith, David - District Mechanic

 

         dsmith@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Tilley, Nathan - Bus Driver

 

         Ntilley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Davidson, Peggy - Nurse

 

         pdavidson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Smith, Wendy - Speech Pathologist

 

         Wsmith@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Wilson, Laurie - Indian Ed. Coordinator

 

         lwilson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

Coquille School District #8 1366 N Gould, Coquille OR 97423, 541-396-2181