Family Link

Email Login

Boosters

Contacts

Contact Us

Staff Contact Information Below

Main District Office:

1366 N Gould

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2181

Fax: 541-396-5015

Coquille JR/SR High School:

499 West Central

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2163

Fax: 541-396-4635

Winter Lakes School:

180 N Baxter St.

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-824-0115

Fax: 541-824-0116

Coquille Valley Elementary:

1115 N Baxter St.

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2914

Fax: 541-396-4543

Lincoln School of Early Learning:

1366 N Gould

Coquille, OR 97423

Main: 541-396-2811

Fax: 541-396-7351

Download District Contacts

Staff Contact Information

School Board

Admin Office

Coquille Jr/Sr

Winter Lakes

Coquille Valley

Lincoln

Support Services

District Services

  • Britton, Steve - Director Post 1

 

  • Echavarria, Heather - Director Post 5

 

  • GeDeros, Traci - Director Post 7

 

  • Payne, Larry - Director Post 2

 

  • Thrash, Misty - Director Post 4

 

  • Wheeler, Cliff - Director Post 6

 

  • Wright, Roy - Director Post 3
  • Sweeney, Tim - Superintendent

 

         TSweeney@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cotrell, Greg - Tech Support

 

         GCotrell@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Gallagher, Marci - Fiscal Technician

 

         MGallagher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Gallagher, Wayne - Special Programs Director

 

         WGallagher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Goble, Brenda - Board Secretary/Winter Lakes

 

         BGoble@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hull, Carl - Maintenance

 

         chull@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

  • Kindgren, Katie - Fiscal Technician

 

         kkindgren@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • King, Lori - Deputy Clerk

 

         LKing@mpsd.k12.or.us

 

  • Pointer, Teri - Business Manager

         TPointer@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Price, Rachel - YTP/SpEd Secretary

 

         rprice@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Wilcott, Walter - Technical Coordinator

 

         WWilcott@coquille.k12.or.us

         aathorne@coquille.k12.or.us

        lchase@coquille.k12.or.us

 

         jsweeney@coquille.k12.or.us

 

         bwatts@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Jones, Tony - Principal/MP Ath.Dir.

 

         TJones@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Flora, Amy - Vice Principal/CTE

 

         aflora@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bradbury, Micheal - Adjunct French

 

         mbradbury@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Brown, Chris - Music

 

         cbrown@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cotrell, Greg - Education Asst./Food Service

 

         gcotrell@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Crim, Jennifer - Language Arts

 

         jcrim@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Donato, Tony - Adjunct Spanish

 

         tdonato@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Eschler, Laura - English

 

         leschler@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Goble, Brenda - Secretary

 

         bgoble@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Hampton, Dan - Adjunct Social Studies

 

         dhampton@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Harris, Julie - Adjunct Agriculture

 

         jharris@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Holbrook, Amy - Science/Math

 

         AHolbrook@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Swenson, Don - Adjunct STEM

 

         dswenson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Trowbridge, Michelle - Special Education

 

         mtrowbridge@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Warncke, Micheal - Adjunct Art

 

         mwarncke@coquille.k12.or.us

  • Wetherell, Geoff - Principal

 

         GWetherell@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Albertson, Pam - Educational Asst

 

         PAlbertson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Begin, Melissa - 4th grade

 

         MBegin@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bergstedt, Brian - Custodian

 

         bbergstedt@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Bouska, Kiersten - Cook's Helper

 

         KBouska@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Byers, Breanna - 6th Grade

 

         BByers@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Chambers, Patty - Custodian

 

        pchambers@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Clements, Tammy - Educational Asst

 

         TClements@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Craddock, Mary - Library Tech.

 

         MCraddock@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Crook, Michele - Title 1

 

         MCrook@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Dark, Amanda - 1st Grade

 

         ADark@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Dunn, Laurel - Educational Asst

 

         ldunn@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

  • Ferguson, Melissa - Educational Asst

 

        mferguson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Fisher, Becca - Educational Asst

 

         BFisher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Godfrey, Tammy - Educational Asst./Food

 

         tgodfrey@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hartley, Lynda - 3rd Grade

 

         LHartley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Huffman, Melissa - Educational Asst.

 

        mhuffman@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Johnson, Alyssa - Educational Asst

 

         AJohnson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Johnson, Jenneifer - 4th grade

 

         jjohnson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Jones, Rebecca - 2nd Grade

 

         rjones@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Libby, Kasi - Kitchen Staff

 

        klibby@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Luna, Kerry - Educational Asst.

 

         kluna@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • March, Maureen - 2nd Grade

 

         MMarch@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Martin, Forest - 6th grade

 

         FMartin@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • May, Amy - 5th Grade

 

        amay@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • McKinley, Danielle- Interventionist/Title One

 

         DMckinley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Nickerson, Elaine - Special Education

 

         enickerson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Novak, Mary - 1st Grade

 

         mnovak@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Philley, Michelle - Secretary

 

          mphilley@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Pugmire, Kimberly - 4th Grade

 

         kpugmire@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Reents, Kayla - 3rd Grade

 

         KReents@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Riggs, Tyler - 3rd Grade

 

         triggs@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Sampson, Eva - Head Cook

 

         ESampson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Shelton, Vanessa - Secretary

 

         VShelton@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Steele, April - Educational Assistant

 

         asteele@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Trullijo-Avina, Emma - Ed. Asst.

 

 

  • Trowbridge, Michelle - Special Ed

 

          mtrowbridge@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Wells, Alisha - 2nd Grade

 

         awells@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Nelson, Sharon - Principal

 

         SNelson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Boettcher, Jennifer - Kindergarten Teacher

 

         jboettcher@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Chambers, Patty - Custodian

 

         PChambers@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Coonce, Elissa - Kindergarten Teacher

 

         ECoonce@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Cumberland, Colleen - Secretary

 

         CCumberland@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Dixon, Angela - Pre-K Lead Teacher

 

        adixon@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Foster, Jeff - Kindergarten Teacher

 

         JFoster@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hoyle, Brandy - Pre-K Educational Assistant

 

         bhoyle@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • McNew, Janet - Educational Asst

 

         JMcNew@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Moore, Kim - Kindergarten Teacher

 

         kmoore@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Myers, Tammy - Head Cook

 

         TMyers@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Parry, Donna - Educational Asst

 

         DParry@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Swindall, Cindy - Educational Asst

 

         cswindall@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Nelson, Sharon - Transportation Director

 

        snelson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Ogle, Karyn - Fleet Manager

 

         kogle@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Higgins, John - Bus Driver

 

         jhiggins@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • McCoy, Dianne - Bus Driver

 

         McCoyD@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Nielsen, Sharon - Bus Driver

 

         SNielsen@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Sargent, Charles - Bus Driver

 

         CSargent@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Smith, Abigail - Bus Driver

 

         ASmith@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Smith, David - District Mechanic

 

         dsmith@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Upchurch, John - Bus Driver

 

         jupchurch@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Weeldreyer, Kayla - Bus Driver

 

         KWeeldreyer@coquille.k12.or.us

 

 

  • Davidson, Peggy - Nurse

 

         pdavidson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Hansen, Holly - Speech Pathologist

 

        hhansen@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Ford, Amanda - School Psych. Coq./MP

 

         aford@coquille.k12.or.us

 

  • Wilson, Laurie - Indian Ed. Coordinator

 

         lwilson@coquille.k12.or.us

 

Coquille School District #8 1366 N Gould, Coquille OR 97423, 541-396-2181